You can view or delete the captured data stored on the Saveclip device from “View Data” within the captured data section in the Saveclip tab of the Savespace app (available on iPhone and iPad).
Captured images are uploaded to the app when the device is charged while connected to Wi-Fi.
Uploaded (synced) data can be viewed by selecting “View All Synced Data” under the Capture Data section of the Saveclip tab in the Savespace app for iPhone and iPad. From there, you can export photos to the Photos app, generate timelapse videos, or delete the data.